//
you're reading...
Atheism, Christianity, Debate, Evangelism, Jesus

3 things that keep men out of the Church

I recently wrote an article for Premier Christianity which you can read at the following link http://www.premierchristianity.com/Blog/3-things-that-keep-men-out-of-the-Church

Feel free to share it, argue with me, or agree with me, and leave a comment.

Cheers

About @Nicodemus

I'm a Holmesian Christian, a former atheist, university lecturer and a husband of one wife.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “3 things that keep men out of the Church

  1. As the perfect WASP child, I’ve found as a young man I’m the most unwelcome person there.

    Like

    Posted by vonleonhardt2 | January 29, 2016, 6:35 am

Leave a Reply

